Comparison
Both tools run LinkedIn outreach sequences. This page sets out where their published plans and features differ, so you can choose on the facts.
Published by GrowPython. Facts about Dripify come from its public pricing page, read on 2026-10-25.
Short answer
Which one fits you
you want one plan with the AI reply assistant and campaign builder included, or you run several client workspaces.
you want published price tiers by seat, a HubSpot integration, and a free trial you can start without a card.
Side by side
What each tool states
Dripify's column is taken from its public pricing page, read on 25 October 2026. A cell that says "not stated" means the page does not mention it, not that the tool lacks it.
| Feature | GrowPython | Dripify |
|---|---|---|
| Price | $25 a month for one LinkedIn account; custom plans for agencies and teams | Pro $79 a month ($59 billed annually) per user; Advanced $99 a month ($79 annually); Enterprise on request |
| Lead sources | Seven lead sources: Search, Sales Navigator, Posts, Groups, CSV files, Connections, Invitations | Not stated on its pricing page |
| Sequences | Visual campaign builder with multi-step sequences, delays and message testing | LinkedIn and email sequences with delays and conditions; unlimited campaigns |
| Message A/B testing | Included | Listed on the Advanced plan; the page also shows a waitlist for the feature |
| Account protection | Safe Mode: human-like behavior, rate limiting that scales sending volume, account health monitoring | Dedicated IP, cloud sending and randomized timing within set working hours; advanced protection on Advanced |
| AI features | AI Conversation Manager trained on your own documents, with human handoff | An AI icebreaker and personalization variables; AI replies not stated |
| Teams and clients | Separate client workspaces with data isolation, role-based access, white-label reports on agency plans | Team management on Advanced (roles, shared templates, duplicate-outreach prevention); each seat connects one LinkedIn account; workspaces not stated |
| Integrations | HubSpot, Slack and Zapier, among others | HubSpot, Zapier, Webhooks, Make, an open API and an MCP server |
| Free trial | Advertised on its pricing page | 7 days, no card, with Advanced features |
Fair comparison
Where Dripify is the better choice
Dripify publishes a clear ladder of plans and prices by seat, so a small team can see what each step costs. It lists a HubSpot integration and an open API and MCP server, and offers a 7-day trial without a card. If those matter to you, check them first.
Our strengths
Where GrowPython is the better choice
The AI Conversation Manager answers from your own documents and hands the chat to you when you type.
GrowPython's entry plan is $25 a month for one LinkedIn account, with the campaign builder and AI included.
Separate workspaces keep each client's data apart, with role-based access for your team.
Switching
Moving from Dripify
GrowPython imports leads from Sales Navigator, searches, CSV files and other sources. Its site does not describe importing another tool's campaigns, so plan to bring your leads over and rebuild sequences in the campaign builder.
FAQ
Questions
- Is GrowPython a replacement for Dripify?
- They overlap on LinkedIn sequences. They differ in price model, in AI replies and in how clients are separated. Compare the table above against what you use today.
- Can I try GrowPython before paying?
- GrowPython's pricing page advertises a 5-day free trial. Its call-to-action currently leads to a waitlist, so check the pricing page for the latest.
Sources
Where these facts come from
Prices and features change. Check the pages below for the latest. If something here is wrong, tell us at contact@growpython.com.
Ready to Deploy Your Growth Engine?
Join 500+ high-growth teams automating their revenue engine today.
5-Day Free Trial